• Birdy - Skinny Love

    Parole de Skinny Love:

    Come on skinny love just last the year,

     Pour a little salt we were never here

     My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my

     Staring at the sink of blood and crushed veneer

     

    I tell my love to wreck it all

     Cut out all the ropes and let me fall

     My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my

     Right in the moment this order's tall

     

    And I told you to be patient

     And I told you to be fine

     And I told you to be balanced

    And I told you to be kind

     And in the morning I'll be with you

     But it will be a different kind

     And I'll be holding all the tickets

     And you'll be owning all the fines

     

    Come on skinny love, what happened here?
    Suckle on the hope in light brassieres
    My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my
    Sullen load is full, so slow on the split
     

    And I told you to be patient
    And I told you to be fine
    And I told you to be balanced
    And I told you to be kind
    And now all your love is wasted
    And then who the hell was I?
    And I'm breaking at the britches
    And at the end of all your lines

    Who will love you?
    Who will fight?
    Who will fall far behind?

     

     

     

     

     

    « Zendaya Coleman - Swag It OutKeen'V Sur NRJ ( Super jeu ) xD »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mélie!! Profil de Mélie!!
    Mercredi 20 Juin 2012 à 12:56
    2
    Mercredi 20 Juin 2012 à 13:30

    Idem



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :